© Copyright Zonta Club of Arlington Area 2018
Zonta Club of Arlington Area
dipisicin a excepteur est, ea mTollit ea esse. Deserunt ad ut. Ut gZonta Club of Arlington Area President@zontaarlingtonarea.org                 Vice President - Virginia McGee             VicePresident@zontaarlingtonarea.org Secretary - Barbara Kirkland                  Secretary@zontaarlingtonarea.org Treasurer - Eleanor Karro                       Treasurer@zontaarlingtonarea.org Director - Janie DeSalvo                         Director1@zontaarlingtonarea.org Director - Blanche Anderson                   Director2@zontaarlingtonarea.org Director - Jan Witt Director3@zontaarlingtonarea.org Membership Chairman Membership@zontaarlingtonarea.org Scholarship Chairman Scholarship@zontaarlingtonarea.org  

Contact Us

President - Virginia Nickich
© Copyright Zonta Club of Arlington Area 2018
Zonta Club of Arlington Area
dipisicin a excepteur est, ea mTollit ea esse. Deserunt ad ut. Ut gZonta Club of Arlington Area President@zontaarlingtonarea.org                 Vice President - Virginia McGee             VicePresident@zontaarlingtonarea.org Secretary - Barbara Kirkland                  Secretary@zontaarlingtonarea.org Treasurer - Eleanor Karro                       Treasurer@zontaarlingtonarea.org Director - Janie DeSalvo                         Director1@zontaarlingtonarea.org Director - Blanche Anderson                   Director2@zontaarlingtonarea.org Director - Jan Witt Director3@zontaarlingtonarea.org Membership Chairman Membership@zontaarlingtonarea.org Scholarship Chairman Scholarship@zontaarlingtonarea.org  

Contact Us

President - Virginia Nickich